Board of Directors

Senior Management

The stability and experience of Westfield Corporation’s management team has been a major reason for the success of the organisation. A core team of senior executives have served the Group over the past two decades, complemented by the introduction of new executives to meet the challenges of expansion to new markets and changes in the retail environment.


Peter S Lowy* Co-CEO
Steven M Lowy AM* Co-CEO
Michael J Gutman OBE* President & COO
Elliott Rusanow* CFO
Simon Tuxen* General Counsel
Kevin McKenzie* Chief Digital Officer
Charley Delana EVP Entertainment & Brand Partnerships
Raghav Lal EVP, Chief Data & Analytics Officer
Mark Ryan Director, Corporate Affairs
Richard Steets Chief Risk Officer
Mark Stefanek Treasurer
Denise Taylor Chief Information Officer
David Temby Tax Counsel

* Executive Commitee Members

United states

William Hecht* COO, US
Peter Schwartz* General Counsel, US
Beth Campbell EVP Design
Lisa Cowell Shams EVP Government Affairs
Catherine C. Dickey EVP Corporate Communications
Peter Huddle SEVP Development
William Nelson EVP Human Resources
Antony Ritch COO, Westfield Labs
Philip Slavin CFO, Operations
Thomas Tierney EVP Operations & Customer Experience
Scott Titmas EVP Construction
Heather Vandenberghe Chief Marketing Officer, US
David Weinert SEVP Leasing

* Executive Commitee Members

UK / Europe

Peter Miller* COO, UK/Europe
Leon Shelley* Director, Corporate & General Counsel - UK / Europe
Duncan Bower Director, Development
John Burton OBE Head of Development
Paul Buttigieg Director, Shopping Centre Management
Jonathan Hodes Director, Finance - UK/Europe
Keith Mabbett Director, Leasing
Una O'Reilly Director, Human Resources
Myf Ryan Chief Marketing Officer, UK/Europe
Keith Whitmore Director, Design & Construction

* Executive Commitee Members